top of page

Welcome to The Blog!

So glad you could join me! The goal of this blog is to explore sounds new and old and to give myself a space to get my jumbled thoughts out.


I intend on pairing this with curated playlists that I will share via my Spotify page, individual songs and albums. I encourage suggestions, advice and feedback! (Drop me a line through my contact button). Once we get this thing rolling, I will develop a forum to encourage discourse between everyone, and hopefully foster a community where we can share and discuss music!


Thanks for checking it out! More to come soon!


Also, please check out ZooBox: A Podcast About Nonsense where I am sometimes featured talking about movies, documentaries and very random topics (Their YouTube is linked in my social media bar... a bunch of pretty okay dudes if you ask me).


bottom of page